Bureau

bureau

(FROM RIGHT TO LEFT AND UP-DOWN: ROCCU GAROBY, FFLUR ARWEL, TÓR MARNI, ZACHARIAS KALM, MAX ZAÑARTU, ADRIÁN FUENTES, GERARD BONA AND LENA KOLTER)

 

Max Zañartu – President – efaypresident@efay.eu

JERC – Catalan Countries

—-

Gerard Bona – Secretary General/Coordinator – coordinator@efay.eu

JERC – Catalan Countries

—-

Roccu Garoby – Treasurer and Vice-president for EU affairs – treasurer@efay.eu

PNC Ghjuventú – Corsica

—-

Fflur Arwel – CommunicationOfficer and Vice-president for Gender and LGBT+ Rights – gender.lgbt@efay.eu

Plaid Ifanc – Cymru

—-

Adrián Fuentes – Vice-president for International Affairs – international@efay.eu

Gazte Aberzaleak – Euskal Herria

—-

Tór Weihe – Vice-president for Empowerment and Participation – empowerment.participation@efay.eu

Unga Tjóðveldið – Feroe Islands

—-

Lena Kolter – Vice-president for Youth and Activism – youth.activism@efay.eu

Mlada EL – Carinthia

—-

Zacharias Kalm – Executive Member for Training and Campaigns – campaigns@efay.eu

Ålands Framtid – Åland Islands 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s